changing Language

Sprache wird geändert

Wing Tsjun International

Boehlig Defense Systems

Schulen



Jugendzentrum Megafon, Montanusstraße 15
51399 Burscheid

Ansprechpartner: Sifu Ken Berendes
Mobil: 01577 92 86 977
E-Mail: sifu-berendes@wingtsjun.com
Webseite:



Schuchardstr. 3
40595 Düsseldorf

Ansprechpartner: Huy Antony
Mobil: 01522 - 65 01 963
E-Mail: h.antony@wingtsjun.com
Webseite:



Henkelstr. 272
40599 Düsseldorf

Ansprechpartner: Sifu Thomas Simon
Mobil: 0178 9734697
E-Mail: sifu-simon@wingtsjun.com
Webseite:



Bonner Ring 23a
50374 Erftstadt

Ansprechpartner: Uwe Hilger & Sascha Stadler
Telefon: Tel: 0163 - 33 47 220
Mobil: alternativ 0173 - 84 06 323
E-Mail: U.Hilger@wingtsjun.com & S.Stadler@wingtsjun.com
Webseite:



Blumenstraße 33 (3. Etage)
57413 Finnentrop

Ansprechpartner: Sifu Michael Becker
Telefon: 02391 - 60 64 497
Mobil: 0171 3745920
E-Mail: sifu-becker@wingtsjun.com
Webseite:



Kasseler Straße 31 (im "Zentrum für Yoga & Sport Kati Mund")
34560 Fritzlar

Ansprechpartner: Sifu Uwe Giese
Mobil: 0173 1911727
E-Mail: sifu-giese@wingtsjun.com
Webseite:



Dörnhagener Straße 12
34302 Guxhagen

Ansprechpartner: Sifu Uwe Giese
Mobil: 0173 1911727
E-Mail: sifu-giese@wingtsjun.com
Webseite:



Friedrich-Ebert-Straße 111-117
42781 Haan

Ansprechpartner: Niko Parlamentas
Telefon: 02173 297 2015
Mobil: 01525 4017905
E-Mail: n.parlamentas@wingtsjun.com
Webseite:



Nordstr. 48 (Innenhof)
40724 Hilden

Ansprechpartner: Sifu David Martin Pascual
Mobil: 0172 202 8430
E-Mail: sifu-martin@wingtsjun.com
Webseite:



Neckarstraße 15A
41836 Hückelhoven

Ansprechpartner: Daniel Dierschke
Mobil: 0176 24738889
E-Mail: d.dierschke@wingtsjun.com
Webseite:



Physio-Fitnesscenter, Rahmenstr. 5
58636 Iserlohn

Ansprechpartner: Sifu Michael Becker
Telefon: 02721 604756
Mobil: 0171 3745920
E-Mail: sifu@becker@wingtsjun.com
Webseite:



Düsseldorfer Straße 75
51063 Köln

Ansprechpartner: Anne Kietzmann
Telefon: 0160-8164813
E-Mail: a.kietzmann@wingtsjun.com
Webseite:



Berrenrather Straße 230-232
50939 Köln

Ansprechpartner: Alina Wunderlich
Telefon: +49 (0)1577 6492054
E-Mail: a.wunderlich@wingtsjun.com
Webseite:



Kronprinzstr. 90a
40764 Langenfeld

Ansprechpartner: Dai-Sifu Thommy Luke Böhlig
Telefon: 02173 297 2015
E-Mail: headoffice(at)wingtsjun.com
Webseite:



Moltkestraße 25
42799 Leichlingen

Ansprechpartner: Oliver Flocke
Mobil: 0159 06 50 33 22
E-Mail: o.flocke@wingtsjun.com
Webseite:



"Die Villa", Lessingstraße 7
04109 Leipzig

Ansprechpartner: Jörg Frowitter
Mobil: 0172 3558185
E-Mail: J.Frowitter@wingtsjun.com
Webseite:



Im Wigey 3 (in den Räumen des Just More Fitnessstudios)
57368 Lennestadt

Ansprechpartner: Fiete Plessner
Mobil: 0176 - 80 55 08 64
E-Mail: f.plessner@wingtsjun.com
Webseite:



Hitdorfer Straße 154
51371 Leverkusen-Hitdorf

Ansprechpartner: Niko Parlamentas
Telefon: +49 152 54017905
E-Mail: n.parlamentas@wingtsjun.com



Bahnhofstraße 10
51379 Leverkusen-Opladen

Ansprechpartner: Ken Berendes
Mobil: 01577 928 6977
E-Mail: sifu-berendes@wingtsjun.com
Webseite:



TSC Mönchengladbach e.v. Broicher Str. 13
41179 Mönchengladbach

Ansprechpartner: Daniel Dierschke
Mobil: 0176 - 24738889
E-Mail: d.dierschke@wingtsjun.com
Webseite:



Turmstraße 10
40789 Monheim

Ansprechpartner: Huy Antony
Telefon: 02173 - 297 2015
Mobil: 01522 - 65 01 963
E-Mail: h.antony@wingtsjun.com
Webseite:



Rheinstraße 3
53859 Niederkassel-Lülsdorf

Ansprechpartner: Enzo Hilgers
Mobil: 0157 58264360
E-Mail: e.hilgers@wingtsjun.com
Webseite:



Braukstraße 4
58840 Plettenberg

Ansprechpartner: Sifu Michael Becker
Telefon: 02721 604756
Mobil: 0171 3745920
E-Mail: sifu-becker@wingtsjun.com
Webseite:



Düsseldorfer Straße 58a
40878 Ratingen

Ansprechpartner: Sifu Toby Kleinhans
Telefon: 02102 5511991
E-Mail: sifu-kleinhans@wingtsjun.com
Webseite:



Gertenbachstraße 35 (Gertenbach-Passage)
42899 Remscheid-Lüttringhausen

Ansprechpartner: Nils Wojewoda
Mobil: 0157 830 895 99
E-Mail: n.wojewoda@wingtsjun.com
Webseite:



Bismarckstr. 11 (Innenhof)
42659 Solingen

Ansprechpartner: Sifu David Martin Pascual
Mobil: 0172 202 8430
E-Mail: sifu-martin@wingtsjun.com
Webseite:



Berlinerstr. 60
59840 Sundern

Ansprechpartner: Sifu Michael Becker
Telefon: 02721 604756
Mobil: 0171 3745920
E-Mail: sifu-becker@wingtsjun.com
Webseite:



Linsellesstraße 142-156
47877 Willich

Ansprechpartner: Sifu Stefan Herrmann
Mobil: 0172 - 52 62 128
E-Mail: sifu-herrmann@wingtsjun.com
Webseite:


please wait …

Ihre Session ist abgelaufen.
zum Weitermachen